FOLLOW US ON...
 

Sew-in TGIF



Sewing TGIF Club. Sewing TGIF = Sewing Together Gets IFinished.

Its fun to sew together.  Thats why we've created Sewing TGIF!   Now you can enjoy Sewing Together Gets It Finished, a new free session we've created on Fridays.

Do you feel like you need help on your project - or you pass by it with full intention, but then the next week, you pass by it again?   Don't do it alone.   Get over to Fabrics Galore and Quilting Store on Fridays for Sewing TGIF!   When we collaborate on our projects together, we gain a sense that our peers are overseeing our progress and therefore, puts a fire in our work to get it finished!   Enjoy sewing together with other quilters and get the support and help you need for challenging tasks.   You'll also get all the supplies you might need right at your fingertips, should you run short of thread or other sewing supplies.  You might even see something new you'd like to work on.  At Sewing TGIF, you can embark on any project, every Friday (except the second Friday of each month)!    

Sewing TGIF is a fun new session at FG&QS with people who enjoy quilting and sewing just like you!

Skill Level:
Any

Sew-in TGIF

Cost:
$ FREE
Our Sewing TGIF Club is free. Register for this club meet, since seats are limited to 10.
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

 

CONTACT US


Click Here

706-745-6918

19 Cobalt Street, Suite G
       Blairsville, Georgia 30512

LITTLE ABOUT US


My name is Patricia Squire, new owner and operator of this brand new quilting shop that opened January 2, 2015 in Blairsville, GA.